Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Amazing service . Extremely knowledgable and helpful. Will only use them in the future🤍

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

long waiting for replace a flat tire. Everything else are good!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Thorough and professional service plus fine detailing is appreciated, as usual.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Good services ! Nice staffs , professional

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

This is the Third car that I have purchased from Manhattan Motorcars and had an excellent experience once again. Viviana was very caring and knowledgeable and provided another amazing experience. She answered all of my questions before, during, and after the sale. I am a customer for life and highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

They are courteous, pick up and or deliver your car. Really the best!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

From beginning to end our experience was truly exceptional. Fredy our sales person completely resolved an issue we had with a wire transfer which had nothing to do with manhattan motors yet Fredy went the extra mile. Dylan worked with us for almost an hour going through every technical aspect of the car. We are not novices to the vehicle interactive computer system yet Dylan showed us things that I didn’t know there were options to do. At the end he gave us his cell and contact info so he can assist us with any question that may arise ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Lyza and the entire team are extremely helpful and professional and I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Incredibly responsive, flexible and superb work

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Frank and the Lambo service team are top notch! True compliment to an amazing Brand🐂

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Salesperson Chris took the time to show me the great features of the new 2024 Porsche Boxster.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Very smooth from drop off to pick up. No surprises. Tom was great.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2024

The communication is perfect, not much, very professional and to the point. The woman receiving the car is extremely nice and professional. Always offering coffee or water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great sales team with good knowledge, Max is very friendly and helpful, always wanted to help us

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

No time wasted. Fair trade in value, quick seamless transaction… loving my 911 GTS

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

The team at Porsche was amazing great service and Max did an outstanding job.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Everything went smoothly and fast

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Everything went “As Smooth As Silk”! Everyone at MMC made the experience terrific! Can’t wait to do it again!!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Amazing service from Viviana.. The best!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

I just started using Manhattan Porsche after many years of using another Porsche dealer in NJ. What a pleasure it was building and getting a new 911 4s from Manhattan Porsche . I worked with Jason Gorman , he was a pleasure to work with . He was always very responsive and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

2yr service on my 2022 911 GTS. First class service and shout out to Tom who pays great attention to the details.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Excellent service and ssles department. I highly recommend this dealership , I have purchased three Porsche’s from them and have always been impressed with their service and quality

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

As always Brian and Aleksy went above and beyond to not only ensure I got the car I wanted but also made some suggestions that made the car far exceeded my expectations. This is my second vehicle from them this year and it won’t be my last. Communication was amazing and frequent throughout the whole process. The buying process was smooth and transparent. They really rolled out the red carpet and I fell like family rather than just a customer. I can’t wait for my next car from them and look forward to it. Thanks again Brian and ...

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I’ve been purchasing cars there since 2009. They continue to give great service and deliver more than they promise. A great organization. Jason Gorman my sales person was fabulous from beginning to end. I recommend them highly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Manhattan Motorcars offers exceptional service. Their staff is knowledgeable and friendly, ensuring a top notch customer experience. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

They did a great job of car care and were very fast, and the after sales service was perfect!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Always a great experience bringing the vehicles for maintenance at MMP, especially the great customer service of service adviser Art Fenton.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Always a pleasure to come to the dealership. Friendly smiles and always willing to answer questions. Conversations always go beyond a service topic

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Was told to come in right in after one of my tires was showing low pressure. Lenka was great at getting her team to quickly find the problem. and change the tire. Not the cheapest but still happy with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2024

Excellent Service and Technicians. Friendly, courteous , respectful and efficient, This is the dealership where I get both of my Porsches serviced. The service advisor Frank was smart, nice and very respectful of me and my time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Super easy transaction!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

Service people were extremely kind and hospitable. Everyone I encountered was pleasant and offered to help me if I needed anything. It was kinda bizarre, never seen anything like it…bravo Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great communication during a two year wait for a Lotus Emira from Dominick DiMatteo who is extraordinary. He could not do enough to help, and his enthusiasm and guidance throughout always focused on making me very happy. I recommend him and the dealership without qualification!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Smooth, pleasant, seamless

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great communication and prompt service. Frank Pica and his team went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great place with best service!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I had a pleasant and efficient service appointment when I last visited MMC. I don’t think I’ve ever had a bad experience there whether it be in sales or service.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Salesperson found exactly what I was hoping for and made the experience seamless.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great place! Excellent service and reception, especially by consultant John.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Always excellent candor and response time regarding any question - whether considering leasing or purchasing a vehicle, and an equally accommodating service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Great staff and service. The entire facility is first rate, just what you’d expect from Porsche.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Manhattan Motorcars was thorough and responsive. They showed a video review of the suggested repairs and then discussed each with me. They answered all my questions and later informed me that one of the suggested repairs was not necessary, reducing my bill by 25%. Great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Great experience they were very helpful and got me exactly the car I wanted. Whole process was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

my service advisor Tony has always went above and beyond. For someone knowledgeable and dependable look no further.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

extraordinary service. Exceeded every one of my expectations, and then some. I truly feel as if I have the perfect car for me at every level of staff at MMC, everyone of them made it happen.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The most seamless experience I’ve had. Fredy helped me throughout the whole process for my lease and communicated all information. Pickup up was quick and efficient and he had everything prepared while answering all questions I had. Highly recommend this dealership and working with Fredy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Beautiful car, very nice and professional service. Very polite and friendly to do business with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Quick and friendly. Great customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Very polite,fast, helpful and attentive service! Important problem has been solved efficiently!Thank you for your service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

An absolute great experience working with everyone at Manhattan motors. Every encounter with Chris is amazing and efficient; he takes into account what you want and will find what you are looking for! During the purchase, Mark and the rest of the financial team made the process seamless and smooth. Dillon went above and beyond doing his due diligence explaining the functionalities of the vehicle. If I have any questions, I feel comfortable reaching out to them any time.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Fast and friendly service. With good communication.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

every inch of my car was repaired due to a pothole! Thank you so much rides like brand new.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

My husband and I always have a great time visiting Porsche Manhattan location. The people we know there and look forward to seeing, Anthony, Moses, Lyza and Tanya, are fantastic.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I found a Cayenne on Manhattan Motor’s (Porsche) website spec’d fairly close to how I was considering a custom build. I sent an e-mail inquiry and promptly heard back from Chris Redman. Via e-mail, we settled on a deal, I drove a trade into the City (from CT) and wrapped things up very efficiently. While I would have preferred working w/my local dealer, it was a pleasure to transact w/Manhattan et al and Chris. Five stars.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Lyza Trillo was awesome, thank you for all your services, time and help! Keep up the good work

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Great service and very friendly sales people. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Had a problem at 11am on Saturday and Manhattan Motorcars took me right away and had me fixed up and car cleaned within 2 hours! Was Easter weekend so I was sure that I would be without a car but I was wrong. Car serviced while I got caffeinated- all went very smooth. Service department is amazing here - I've been a customer for 3 cars so far and although I rarely need to be there; they remember me and treat me very well.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Wonderful service. They think of every detail and are knowledgeable, courteous and helpful. Tom my service advisor is terrific.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

Superb quality attention to detail and courtesy. Highly recommended to colleagues , friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had. From the start of the car building process my sales person, Fredy Edison, was on point on suggestions on what options to include in the car. On delivery, product specialist, Dillon, was very thorough with all the vehicle’s features and addressed all my questions. I picked the car 6:00 pm on a Friday when most people are waiting to run out the door but not these guys, they took their time in making sure everything was taken care of. It is a very well run business with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Always great dealing with Manhattan Motorcars!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great experience

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I use Manhattan motors through a leasing broker. Overall, the service was OK. I’m disappointed in the fact that I received a car that immediately had a check engine light that now has to go into the shop. Not what’s expected when you buy a new car much less a Porsche but here I am. Everyone seem to be nice on the phone but in regards to my check engine light the overall response that I got is it is what it is. It happens. I will be getting it fixed with another dealership at no cost, but ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Outstanding experience from the first impression to picking up my car a week or so later. It was the 4th dealer I visited that day and hands down the best experience. My salesperson (Anisah) was super knowledgeable and helpful with everything despite being very busy with other customers. Thanks guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Lenka is the consummate professional. Always courteous, polite and respectful with the goal of providing the customer with a good customer experience. She strives for total customer satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Excellent sales staff. Fredy was able to answer all of our questions and provide excellent service throughout the buying process.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Everything perfect

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024


Leave Us A Review