Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Everyone is very friendly & personable. Attention to detail, I always know they will take care of whatever my car needs. The personnel are always very pleasant & respectful & willing to go out of their way with extra special touches. The best place to go for service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The entire process to have my car serviced was professional, friendly and completed in a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Service at Manhattan Motorcars is of the absolute highest quality available anywhere: attention to detail is superb, diagnostic capabilities are thorough and technical work is second to none.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Excellent service - Lenka is terrific and deliver on her estimate of the time required to perform the service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Excellent service. Own several Porsches’ including a 992 GT3. From Chicago but choose to exclusively work with Porsche Manhattan as this is hands down the best group of people to work with. Special thanks to Frank Pica for a job well done. Can’t wait for 718 Spyder to arrive! Thank you Porsche Manhattan for making this a good experience! -Zahir

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Very helpful and quick, too. Thanks, Tony.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Excellent service, clean facility and respectful staff. Responds to inquiries quickly. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Nice dealership that delivers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Ted at the service department is simply the best. Always provides a top level of service, ensuring that any needed repairs are handled promptly and gets you back on the road in no time. Super nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Ted Lee always does a great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Great experience! Julian went above and beyond to accommodate my time frame. The experience was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

I had the pleasure of dealing with Julian with some service I needed for my Macan. From start to finish communication was excellent with up to date updates. Thanks once again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Service was fantastic. Ling was an incredibly attentive sales associate and made the process of leasing a car seamless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Exceptional service. Valet pick up and delivery. High quality workmanship. They even spotlessly cleaned the car inside and out.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Always attentive to high levels of service. Willing to work hard to find ways to meet my schedule

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

The service is top notch and the staff, including Lenka are extremely professional and kind. Best experience I have had at luxury dealership or service center

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2022

Excellent place to get your car needs Great people to work with Very respectful and courteous

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Perfect!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Absolutely THE BEST!!! We found them while walking/ exercising in Manhattan, and bought an SUV. Highly recommend them, very professional- Jason was our salesman, very thorough and scheduled delivery to TN within 24 hours. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Excellent customer service...Lenka is amazing...in and out of the service center in no time

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

It’s the second car I’ve purchased from Manhattan Motor Cars and I’m genuinely pleased with the experience. My salesman, Steven Schneir is an upstanding and great guy to work with. He was nothing but straightforward, factual and sincere. I also have to give a big shout out for Moses Nnado, their tech specialist who walked me through the functionality of the vehicle. I was his last delivery of the day, the 13th and he was as kind, patient and understanding as if I were the first. Love the car and it’s where I’ll buy my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Outstanding, professional service with a very good inventory of cars. We are return customers and can’t say enough positive things about Manhattan Motorcars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

2020 Urus key fob issue fixed in a couple of hours! They got me in and out under a day! Highly recommend their incredible service

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Excellent 5 stars service, appreciate Porsche service advisor, Tomas’s help!!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I really enjoyed my buying experience at Manhattan Motorcars. Fredy and his crew were professional and efficient. I’ll be back for my next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

When I asked to drop off my car for an inspection they found room for my car at the last minute and completed the work the same day! Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Great service…! Very friendly and efficient…! Always great to deal with the MM team! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Manhattan Motorcars is always a pleasure to deal with. They give you prompt service, and do it with a smile. They communicate well, and you just always feels at ease going to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

We have worked with Shimon for several years, leasing several vehicles, and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Professional staff, thorough top notch service. Would highly recommend Manhattan Motorcars to anyone in the tri state area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Beautiful dealership and top notch service. Julian has been spectacular to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Bottom line Got the car I wanted when the local dealer couldn’t. They were very careful and attentive with the configuration. Delivery was seamless. There were some delays in manufacturing and shipping that I wish I had a bit better guidance on but maybe unavoidable. Would use this dealer again, for sure. George Gobrial was the rep and terrific.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent service. Very experienced service advisor. Very little wait time. Technician and service advisor know what they were doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Team was very helpful, clear and straightforward. Team was very efficient and met all expectations. Recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Anthony Lewis is very responsible, friendly, and efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Freddy was a pro that quickly displayed his passion and knowledge for the vehicles. He took his time with me in person. He even went out of his way to stop at the downtown showroom on our test drive to show me the 59 250 SWB. When I followed up via text and email after we’d met in person, he was quick to reply and helpful with all of my questions. Although I was looking for a CPO Macan S, he treated me with the same level of service and professionalism of a new GT3 customer. I’ll be back and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Art is always very punctual and informative. Does everything he cans keep you satisfied. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Excellent! Bernardo was fantastic! ! Effective, efficient, and made sure that everything we had spoken by phone was completed prior my delivery. Overall the team there is superb! You will see me again, keep it up!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Personal + professional: despite an initial delay due to extremely busy week on their end for initiating our unscheduled service- we received personalized communication and details, and the dealership went above and beyond to insure everything was properly addressed with our vehicle. #topnotch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Fantastic initiative, prompt service!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Chris Redman and the Manhattan Motorcars team did a great job! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

What a great and easy experience ! I was a former customer at another Porsche dealer but Manhattan Motorcars treated me the right way from beginning to end always keeping me in the loop and treating me with true professionalism. Highly recommend Cole my salesperson and Anthony the finance director. Thank you guys !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Had been looking for the right car for a decade. Fredy is THE best partner for this and went above and beyond throughout the process to take care of my vehicle and me. The car is in phenomenal condition for being a Sr of 37 years. Fredy is detail oriented totally focused on making it right all the way. Buying a car 1,750mi away is not for the faint of heart, Fredy makes it right and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Incredibly curated experience throughout the entire process - fast response from Fredy, along with 40+ pictures at my request. Purchased out of state, Fredy had no issues navigating and provided me consistent updates. Fredy went out of his way to ensure the car buying experience was a pleasant one, and without a doubt the best I’ve had to date. Would definitely do business with both Fredy and Manhattan Motorcars again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

The best customer service I have experienced at any dealer, from sales to service to aftermarket performance. The gold standard

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Chris and Anthony are the best. Looking forward to getting all my future 911s from them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Lovely staff/ very attentive. Answered all my questions with a smile and a clear desire to help me out. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Friendly, courteous and helpful people. Manny, Mark and Moses were wonderful. We are extremely pleased.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 29, 2022

Viviana and Brian have always taken the best care of me and my friends. Just picked up my third car from her and looking forward a life long relationship with these great people and this great dealership.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Very professional and accommodating during the whole process of test driving and then purchasing my car. No hard selling!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review